The Premiere Playhouse presents A Christmas Carol

The Premiere Playhouse presents A Christmas Carol

Dec 17 - Dec 30, 2022

Buy Tickets 605-367-6000

7:00pm Showtimes
Saturday, December 17
Tuesday, December 20
Wednesday, December 21
Thursday, December 22
Friday, December 23
Tuesday, December 27
Wednesday, December 28
Thursday, December 29
Friday, December 30

2:00pm Showtimes
Saturday, December 17
Sunday, December 18

Purchase a 4-show subscription today!

A Christmas Carol recounts the story of Ebenezer Scrooge, an elderly miser who is visited by the ghost of his former business partner Jacob Marley and the spirits of Christmas Past, Present and Yet to Come. After their visits, Scrooge is transformed into a kinder, gentler man.

The show is suitable for all ages.

The show organizer considers parents/guardians to be the best decision-makers on what is appropriate for their children and families.

Programs, dates, times and prices subject to change. Children 2 and under do not need a ticket, but must sit in a lap/not occupy a seat.

Show More Info

Directions

Some description

Orpheum Theater Center
315 N. Phillips Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Dance Gallery Youth Ballet Presents Cinderella

Feb 03-05

MANIA - The ABBA Tribute Tour

Feb 08

You May Also Like

  • Prince of Peace

    Dec 02-11
    More Info
  • The Premiere Playhouse presents A Christmas Carol

    Dec 17-30
    More Info
  • NEWSical

    Jan 20-22
    More Info
  • Dance Gallery Youth Ballet Presents Cinderella

    Feb 03-05
    More Info
  • MANIA - The ABBA Tribute Tour

    Feb 08
    More Info
  • Lewis Black

    Feb 16
    More Info
  • Kyle Kinane & Matt Braunger: The Roommates Tour

    Feb 21
    More Info
  • The Premiere Playhouse presents Cinderella

    Apr 20-30
    More Info